ARCASHA

H E G



Hairy Deal

October 28, 2001 - 11:15

It�s really nice to see that someone actually reads this drivel. Because of maddy's sencouraging words, I�m planning a lot more entries in this book of boredom.

She wrote a rather short (well, short for her anyway) entry on grey hair. At 35 she�s found a grey hair.

I�ve had a few albino�s myself over the last few years and I must say that it hasn�t really bugged me a lot. I�m not going bald. As a matter of fact, my hair is just a tad out of control. It�s got good colour and, ya, there�s the odd grey one in the bunch.

Actually, I wish it would all turn grey. Maybe I�d get some respect for a change (just kidding). My father�s hair went pure white when he hit his forties. You know the old cliche, white hair on men looks dignified. I�d like that look some day but I think I take after my mother�s side of the family. They can go to the age of a hundred and not change colour.

Actually, I�ve always thought I got my outer appearance from my father�s side of the family and my innards from my mother�s side. My aunts and uncles from my father�s side are all pot bellied, skinny legs, no buts...not a pretty sight. On my mother�s side we have neural diseases, bad hearts (a bunch of heart attacks) blind as bats and digestive diseases. And I get the worst of all that. Thanks folks!

Maybe I�m just a little depressed because this neuralgia thingy�s really pissin� me off. The drugs don�t work any more and it just won�t let go.

Anywayzzzz! Back to the grey hair. Grey hair can be super sexy on a woman. Just because we don�t see them on TV doesn�t mean sexy grey haired women aren�t out there.

I remember seeing one woman in a department store. The was short, fit, and wore really classy clothes. Her hair was done in a kinda Cleopatra cut - you know, long bangs squared off at the corners. ( I get weak in the knees over Cleopatra cuts). Well her hair was all grey. It shimmered from the halogen lights. Her head looked silver and with her black outfit?....Munummm!

Drifting!!!

Jeez! What a disorganized rant that was. Maybe I�ll write something more creative tomorrow.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!