ARCASHA

H E G



My head hurts

December 11, 2001 - 18:04

I�m having a hard time being creative recently. It must be because, lately, my most meaningful relationships have been with machines � computers mostly - most meaningful but hardly fulfilling and downright frustrating most of the time.

It seems that when I get into my techno frame of mind, I can�t think of anything else. I become single minded - like a dog with a bone. Even though I don�t know what the hell I�m doing I persevere until either I solve the problem or my head explodes. I hate when my head explodes.

When I try to walk away from the problem I just end up walking around in circles, thinking of how this feature effects that function and if I did this, that might happen.

So�I can�t think of anything else.

Hello!!! Just got a call from a client. I�m needed in Vancouver on Monday. There must be a God �cause surely to Christ someone�s looking after me.

You know�this diary may suck, but it does help un-block my brain - relieves the pressure.

Thanks. I'll write something more interesting when the hissing noise stops.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!