ARCASHA

H E G



Ya Well...

January 28, 2002 - 20:24

Pretty slow day today. Everyone in the office is getting sick. I guess I better wash my hands a lot. That�s what you�re supposed to do to avoid getting sick, isn�t it?

On a much brighter note�Maddy�s back!!

�Nuf said, eh?

Well�I�ve said all I�m gonna say about the weather around here�Too Weird.

I spent all of Sunday in my housecoat working on my computers and my little Intranet. I absolutely love Windows XP. Maybe it�s just because I�ve been so frustrated by everything since Win95, but it�s all so easy with XP. My two major machines (including my lovely new laptop) have XP on them. Ya, there are probably a lot of flaws and I�ve already run into a few of them but comparatively�

It�s amazing how much time a computer can suck out of your life, though. It was a really nice day on Sunday and I was going to go outside and work in the yard. Instead, I was running from one room to the next setting up computers�in my housecoat and with my hair sticking straight up in the air. It wasn�t a pretty site. Just ask Luvofmylife.

I don�t know why, but I�m feeling a tad morose tonight. This entry�s just going nowhere.

Better just stop here

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!