ARCASHA

H E G



Get it up...I can't keep it down

March 14, 2003 - 09:26

I�ve really got a bad case of the road hornys on this trip. Whenever I�m away from Luvofmylife for more than two days I get really randy. It�s not that we normally fuck like rabbits or anything. It�s just that I miss her and think of what it�s like with her.

Of course it doesn�t help that Girlofmydreams is telling me things that curl every hair on my body. That woman has a sex life that I can only dream of. I haven�t had lover�s nuts since I was a teenager until now. My dick�s so hard that, if you hit it with a hammer, it would shatter like glass. I�m not a prude and I can be as sexually explicit as anyone, but she always makes me blush. The woman�s MERCILESS.

It also doesn�t help that Latin women are soooo sexy. I find the general fashion in Panama pretty tacky but those women could wear anything and look fantastic. And it doesn�t matter about body type, either. Big, small, fat, skinny, anything. As I�ve known for a long time, it�s more about attitude. They strut around with such confidence. And they�re sooo curvy.

There was a woman in line at customs this morning in Panama City. She was in her mid-thirties, a bit plump, long black hair, brown skin in a bright turquoise jump suit. She looked good enough to eat right on the spot. Her top was unbuttoned low enough to show lots of cleavage, the suit looked like she put it on at the age of thirteen and grew into it. I don�t think it�s possible to put something on that�s that tight. And her ass was so big and round and luscious. And she wore strapless shoes that made her look like she was bare footed.

My God I love women.

So mister pumpkin eater�s getting a lot of exercise, standing at attention ALL THE TIME, if you know what I mean. Gotta stop this or I�ll go insane.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!