ARCASHA

H E G



Cooling Down

March 17, 2002 - 12:27

OK...I�ve settled down since my last entry.

Most of the places (well, ALL, really) I�ve been to and stayed at over the past few days have had no hot water. So...I�ve been showering with cold water lately, not because I�ve wanted to but because I�ve HAD to. That�s brutal at 05:00 am.

Oh yeah, I�m participating in a fast that excludes eating anything during daylight hours. So we get up at five to tank up so we don�t collapse before sunset. Sheeeesh!

The cold showers have been a sure cure for my recent groinal problem, though. Also, there weren�t many women where I was, don�t know why...Not a healthy thing, as far as I�m concerned.

Now I�m back in Panama City at an Internet Cafe and the woman next to me is really hot.

I gotta get out'a this place.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!