ARCASHA

H E G



Sawdust on the Brain

March 24, 2002 - 18:42

I woke up this morning to the glory of the loves in my life. First there was Luvofmylife, in a very lovely early morning dance through the sheets. And then there was the utter sweetness of Girlofmydreams. The way she whispers in my eyes�.mmmmmmmm!

So I finally finished, well sort of, my Ecuador/Panama entry. Go check it out. It�s more of a gallery than anything. Lots�a pictures. I also finished (sort of) fixing up my diary. Hope you like it. I�m gonna fix the links though. I don�t like the colour of the shadows.

Then I went out into the yard to take care of that twenty-foot cedar that was leaning against the garage. I guess it was pretty windy while I was away because we�ve lost yet another tree.

So, I�ve got my chainsaw out there and every move I make has my jeans riding just a bit lower. This is the antenna installation all over again. Every time I bend over, there�s more of that shining moon peering over a denim horizon. And I�m constantly tugging at the belt line to keep them up. Man, I wish I had an ass.

Then I notice the neighbour lady, a lovely young blonde woman, is standing there with a writing pad in her hand talking to Luvofmylife about buying some trees. At the rate we keep losing them, I�m thinkin� it�ll be a pretty good idea. But here I am showing her my butt crack, like some plumber.

I�m not sure who was talking about this, I think it was Angelbutt, but someone was talking about how young women in the Southern States are wearing their hip-huggers low enough to see their lower cleavage. She was saying this was a very bad trend �cause not all young or even not so young women are built to wear jeans that way. I�m not so sure about that. I think I�d probably like that look�on a young woman�but not on a pudgy, assless 49 year old.

Oh yeah, I turned 49 while I was in Panama. Big kisses from all the ladies�(in my dreams)

Jeez, how many tangents can I go on in this entry, anyway?

Anywayzzzzz!!

I got the tree down without em-bare-ass-ing myself too much. Doodle, are there ever a lot of branches on a Cedar tree. I got a huge pile of �em to burn in the back yard. I love the smell of cut Cedar, though. It�s soo sweet.

Which brings me back to Girlofmydreams. Well it doesn�t, really, but with the way my brain is functioning tonight, it might as well. What better place to be than back to Girlofmydreams.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!