ARCASHA

H E G



Real Ed

March 27, 2002 - 21:57

Watchin' "Ed" again tonight. I don't know why I watch that friggin' show. Probably just killing time before "West Wing".

All my fans (both of you) out there should know bye now what that show does to me. It just sends me into despair. OK, I'm exaggerating, but I have issues with the message of that show...'cause it's too close to reality.

The moral of "Ed" is that nice guys always finish last. It doesn't pay to be a good man because you'll NEVER get the girl. No matter how much you love her, no matter how close you are, no matter how much you respect her, how well you treat her or what good friends you are, you'll never be her lover, partner, you'll never own her heart.

The asshole with the big dick will always win out.

THAT'S depressing.

Because it's true.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!