ARCASHA

H E G



Scary

April 02, 2002 - 19:46

Aaack!! It�s snowin� again. What�s up with that? I�ve ranted long and hard enough on this subject before so I won�t bore you with it, yet again, but I�m pissed. It�s a good thing these windows don�t open or I�d jump. Well, at least I HAVE a window. Danged nice one too. Not many people in this building have �em.

Jeez�I�m starting to sound like Girlofmydreams now - always putting a positive spin on stuff. God, I adore that woman.

OK, so I guess I probably put Blu on the spot with my last entry. Sorry honey! It�s just that I�d like to learn from her how to write real good like. I don�t know where she gets it. Where do those stories come from?

Anywayyyyz!

I�m gonna take the plunge, here. I know I may risk losing ALL my diaryland friends but since Maddy, Blu and Sam have gone and done it, it�s only fair that I do it too. I�m gonna let you peek at my virtual model. Their VM�s are gorgeous. Mine, on the other hand...

I gotta warn y�all (that�s southern talk I think), your computer may crash. I mean that literally. Just from the sheer weight, your computer may crash to the floor.

Luckily, you can�t seem to get anyone to look any older than 25 in the virtual world. What, do fashion mavens think we all die after that? Maybe they think Logan�s Run is a documentary.

So...Here it is!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagh!!

Told ya!

It�s as close to me as I could get. Now just imagine the head of a 49-year-old on that and a big huge scar on my frontal dome where my gall bladder was yanked out in �84. (That�s another story.) Take away the tan �til you get something more like the beige of your computer and that�s pretty much me.

At least they don�t have me in a Speedo.

Aaaaaaaaaagh!

Love the lamb�s wool boxers, huh? *scratch, scratch* And I like how they come up to my belly button. :)

Well, I hope you can forgive me and still be my friends. I�d hate this nightmare to come between us. Maybe there�s a pill you can take to wipe that sight from your memory.

Well, whatever you think, don�t tell me. I�m a fragile soul.

Mmmm. Leonard is singing about Boogie Street, and �A Thousand Kisses Deep�, and ponies and winning streaks, and I�m loving the melody and I love the sound and the poetry and the music and I�m drifting.

That�s better

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!