ARCASHA

H E G



Peach Finale

April 07, 2002 - 21:56

Hmmm! Someone must�a pee�d in my soup yesterday. I was pretty cranky in my last entry. I said �fucked� three times in there. I guess the dive back from Toronto, at about a squillion miles an hour, might have gotten me on edge. I�m not sure.

I�m not a very patient driver at the best of times but traffic was pretty hectic last night. I can�t stand when people park their asses in the fast lane and plug things up for miles. So I get pretty aggressive in those circumstances. I�m sure Angelbutt will strike me from her list once she reads this.

Anyway�We�re waiting for some news about the condo in Toronto. The offers (apparently) don�t get viewed �til Tuesday, so we have a couple of days. We meet with our agent tomorrow evening to get an idea of what our place will sell for. The possession on the condo doesn�t happen until the end of July so we�ll get to see the peach groves blossom one last time. I�ll be thinking of a special someone when that happens.

I�ve been surveying our property and have discovered that four years is plenty of time to collect giant piles of crap. We have so much stuff to get rid of and to clean out.

Well, even if our offer falls through, we�ll be selling this place. I know where we�re going now and it�s only a matter of time �til we find a place to live. So we might just as well go.

I love you all

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!