ARCASHA

H E G



Just Shoot Me Now

April 16, 2002 - 20:34

Gawd, what a mess I've made. Fuck, what an idiot I am.

I've managed to hurt my favourite person on the planet - really hurt her.

If you remember my previous entry (How could you forget. It's been there forever.) Well, I'd been feeling really shitty pretty much all of last week. So I just decided to switch off the computer for a few days. When I turned it back on again, there she was. So, what did I do? I got all pissy with her and dumped a lot of childish crap at her feet.

I feel so bad. I feel so awful for having done that to her. And now she's really angry with me. And I don't blame her one bit. How could I be such an asshole. Now I think I may have lost her altogether.

And what, in the end, was I whining about? I look in my guestbook and I see all of you wonderful people saying such lovely things. I really must apologize for taking so long to respond. I'm blessed with friends like you.

If only I'd have taken out my frustration on something inanimate...like the woodpile or something.

God, I'm exhausted.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!