ARCASHA

H E G



I'm Off

April 28, 2002 - 20:48

Well. I�m just about ready to go. Got my stuff packed. My laptop is in her little case along with my spiffy little digital camera. (I love that thing �cause it was recommended by someone who�s very special to me) Got a schwack of CD�s including my new SRV collection and my latest Leonard Cohen CD. I�m also taking some sketching supplies along.

Luvofmylife, however WILL putz all night and her packing will be done somewhere around midnight. It�s just the way she is. So I just let her do her thing and grin at her all night long.

We�ve got all day to get to Pittsburgh, which is about a five-hour drive so we will make a few stops before finally getting under way. I can�t stand all that farting around but I�ve got to get some bills posted and we�ve got to get a few other things taken care of so I�ll just have to stay cool and do them.

So the count down to the day of reckoning is upon me. In three and a half days, they�ll be cutting a hole in my head. God, I hope the anesthetic works.

I also hope there�ll be Internet access somewhere near my room. I�ll keep you posted.

I love you all

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!