ARCASHA

H E G



D-Day

May 01, 2002 - 18:44

It was a pretty relaxed day today. I only had one appointment this afternoon for tests to the responsiveness of my brain stem. I was wired up like medusa and then I had some noise pumped into my ears. I almost fell asleep on this one so that ought'a tell you how laid back it was.

Then we walked around campus for a while. I took some pics 'cause it's a nice sunny day. I'll post them when I get back home.

We had dinner at a really nice Indian place in a trendy area of town. I had a spinach lamb thingy that was just scrumptious.

Got a call from the hospital. I go under the knife tomorrow at 11:30 am EST.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!