ARCASHA

H E G



Home at Last

May 10, 2002 - 16:43

Sorry I've been so out'a touch lately, my sweet friends.

I got really sick on Wednesday. My own fault. I was messing aroung with pain killers and laxatives and such. That evening, I was hurling like a sump pump. In my present condition, that comes with a lot of associated pain.

Anyway, It took 'til last night to get over that and today was travel day. Not much web time.

So we're home. Gawd, I can almost break out in tears when I touch my own bed and that wonderfully soft pillow.

Matter of fact, I think that's where I'm going right now. And to the special people...I'll be talkin'. Just lemme get some sleep, 'kay?

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!