ARCASHA

H E G



Life Change, Part 2

May 20, 2002 - 20:51

It was late winter of 1977. We were on the road and had been for what had seemed a very, very long time. After stops in a number of small towns recording everything from accordion players to church choirs, we were in a full-fledged prairie city to record a professional choir and orchestra. This was to be the last stop on this trip and was definitely the highlight. Bach and Handel sung the way it was supposed to be sung.

Even though we were only a couple of hours drive from home, it was our custom to stay in a hotel overnight. A concert would generally last �til about 11:00 and then it would take me another hour to tear down and pack everything into the wagon.

This time we were staying at a fairly respectable motor inn. There was a good sized pool and spa, a pretty good restaurant and, most of all, we could park the wagon outside one of our rooms. It made us feel more secure, at least.

We had developed our little routines around these gigs as well. We each (Producer Guy, her, and me) had our separate rooms. But we�d meet in one of our rooms for a little nip of rum and a little TV to wind down after the gig. So that night, we all met in my room.

Producer Guy was sitting on the sofa while she and I were sitting on the edge of the bed watching Merv Griffin. It was just to deaden the brain cells, you know? The rum was especially smooth that night. Meyers dark. Producer Guy was nodding off. She eventually sprawled herself out on the bed and I was babbling to her about something. Politics? The state of the forests? I dunno. Suddenly Producer Guy jumps up, says good night and waddles off to his room. I continued, without missing a beat, on my train of thought.

At one point, I realized there was something rubbing along my back. I stopped, turned around and realized that she was running her foot up and down my back. I turned to look at her. I�ll never forget that smile. And I�ll never forget how tiny her eyes were. I stared at her in silence for what seemed like an eternity. Then, suddenly, I just dove into her like I was diving into water.

It must have taken us all of about 15 seconds for the both of us to get completely naked. We were munching at each other like a couple of starved vampires. She was so soft and sweet and my God she was responsive. I have a certain proclivity for the vaginal area so I spent quite a lot of time down there. I didn�t know very much about the plumbing or what to do in there at the time but hers was theeee sweetest in the world. I loved her smell. I loved her taste. I could have just stayed there for the rest of my life it was so wonderful.

At one point that night, she got up to go to the washroom and I couldn�t take my eyes off of her. She was an absolute vision. She was so perfect. It was a wonderful night.

The following day, we were to meet at the pool before going to breakfast and then hitting the road. I went to the pool first and even though I was hung over, I felt pretty friggin� good. However, once in the pool I noticed Producer Guy looking at me with a huge grin on his face. Then I noticed that my entire body was full of bruises. I was one big hickey. Pretty embarrassing! Then, she walked in wearing the cutest bikini. She had some matching bruises. She really looked hung over and just a bit disgusted with herself. I didn�t catch that in time.

Later, at breakfast, we were all pretty quiet. I just know I had a big smile on my face. At one point Producer Guy got up to go to the pissoire. I asked her in my most confident manner if she�d like to go on a date when we got back. She just looked up through her bloodshot eyes and said, "NOPE".

I was absolutely crushed.

...To be continued.

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!