ARCASHA

H E G



Life Change, Part 3

May 24, 2002 - 15:47

We had a couple of days off before we were to see each other again. Man those were the longest two days of my life. I couldn�t stop thinking of her. I pined for her. My chest ached for her. But I didn�t make a move.

Bye the time we got together again at work I was so obsessed with her that my shyness had been completely erased by my lust for her. That and the fact that I hadn�t gotten any sleep for a while emboldened me. So when I saw her that first morning, I asked her out to the opening of a new spaghetti restaurant. I know it was lame � I mean, a spaghetti joint? And, I felt lame. But I was desperate. Because of my history with women, I just expected rejection.

Well, danged if she didn�t just look up at me with her big happy smile and say, �kay� in her sweetest voice. I was speechless. I think I may have said, �Kmmllddyyyakllllk!!� but I�m not so sure I managed even that.

We went. I calmed down and we had a great time. We saw a lot of each other after that. We were completely infatuated with each other. And we fucked like bunnies, morning, noon and night. She was renting a room at her friends� house and I was renting a house with a friend. Sometimes we stayed at my place and sometimes at hers. We�d run to her place at lunch-time because that was closer to work and we�d screw our little heads off. But I can�t say that I was in love. I was certainly obsessed with her, but I really don�t know when I fell in love with her.

That summer, I ran off to Europe to spend a month with my sister touring around the continent. It was a trip that had been planned for many months. We backpacked from England, down to Italy and back up to Paris. All along the way, I was almost frantic about missing her. I tried to call her but making overseas calls in those days was extremely difficult. Even though it was a great trip, I could not wait to see her again.

So, when I got back, we spent another week in a cottage together. It was very relaxed so we got a chance to get to know each other better. Instead, I fell completely in love with her. I adored everything about her. I think the same thing happened to her because, at the end of the week, she proposed to me. We were married three months later.

Our relationship has ebbed and flowed since then. We made a decision early on not to have kids. We both got tied up in our careers which themselves diverged quite a bit. We moved from house to house and city to city. My feelings for her were quite solid and devoted well into my mid-thirties.

For some reason there was a time when our relationship became more fraternal than anything. We didn�t have any sex for about a year and a half. We really had to talk that out and it took some time to resolve but it did. Then I realized that I could love other women�as friends, but it was love that I felt�and some more than others. We talked a lot about that too. She has been extremely supportive that way and understands (probably more than me) how important women are in my life. There are limits, of course, (sex, for example) but I have had lots of women friends.

However, In the past couple of years, I�ve fallen so completely in love with her that I�ve never loved her more than I do now. We are the closest of friends. She supports me and I support her in everything we do. We hardly ever argue and even when we disagree, we always talk things out.

Sex is better than it�s ever been. She jumps me a lot of mornings. That�s something that never used to happen. I guess it�s partly because I have a lot more control than I used to. Also, my oral technique has improved to the point where that�s how I give her her most violent orgasms. I love giving it to her that way. I can make her shudder. She�s not very demonstrative during sex � not a lot of gasping or moaning. But when I ease my tongue up to her clitoris, she loses it. I just love that.

She is my soul mate. We are perfectly matched. We don�t place unrealistic demands on each other and we allow each other all the latitude that�s possible in a relationship. She IS the love of my life. She�ll always be the love of my life no matter what happens.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!