ARCASHA

H E G



Limbo

May 26, 2002 - 18:14

OK�I realize those last few entries were pretty boring but it�s something I�ve wanted to get into the diary for some time. It was a very important time in my life and she�s been the most important person in my life. I�ll probably write more in future about it since I don�t really think I did the story any justice but it�s now recorded for posterity.

I will not put my Getstring guestbook back up when and if it ever returns. I paid money for that thing and that little prick keeps taking it down without notice. It wasn�t big money so that�s not what�s bothering me. You don�t take away a service without notice to paying customers to make a point to those that aren�t. It�s against the law!!! Even though it was the best guestbook I could find, I�m done with it. I recommend that any of you who use Getstring bail as well.

I got an infection in my incision last week. I�m on anti-biotics now and the cut is leaking a lot of yuck. It�s getting a bit boring. One neat thing, though�I�ve already told some of you about this so you can tune out if you�d like�But one night when my head started to leak, Luvofmylife decided to use a Kotex Light Days pad on my head. We just didn�t have anything else in the house. It worked great. They�re super absorbent, don�cha know. She�s always thinkin�.

So I won�t be going to work �til that clears up.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!