ARCASHA

H E G



Back

June 16, 2002 - 11:44

Jeez! It�s been a while. I�ve been so pre-occupied with other people�s diaries lately that I haven�t been paying any attention to my own. I started this diary to straighten my head out and it�s been great for that. Sometimes life just gets in the way, though.

I went back to work on Wednesday. That�s part of the reason for the lack of diary entries. I guess the anesthetic from the operation is gonna take a lot longer to wear off. I was sooooo whacked at the end of the day on Wednesday that I almost couldn�t see. Of course, having spent six weeks laying around during the recovery may have had a bit to do with that. Also, four hours a day of travel time can take a lot out of you.

Anyway, it was a good three days but the mountain of work seems a bit daunting right now. Lickily, they�d hired a replacement for me while I was away. I got a great vote of confidence from my bosses when they assured me that my replacement isn�t going to be around after I�m up to speed. I know he�d like to keep the job and that he�s highly qualified but I guess they just like me more. ~hehe~

I could ramble on about the movies we rented last night or how Luvofmylife jumped me again this morning but I�ve been doing too many of those kinds of entries lately.

Tata for now

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!