ARCASHA

H E G



Changes

June 24, 2002 - 19:52

I was going to talk about how absolutely beautiful women look at this time of the year with their lovely long flowing sun dresses that cling to their shapely bodies, or the tank tops, or the sexy high heeled sandals with the ankle jewelry and long smooth bare legs. I don't think I have a foot fetish but I do appreciate a pretty foot. God, I love summer. Mind you, women are the most beautiful creatures on the planet, so it doesn't really matter what time of the year it is?

I was going to talk about that but I won't. Makes me sound like a sexist perv and enough of you already have that impression of me. :-)

-[ ]-

Looks like my present gig is gonna end a bit early. The job was always a bit political. I was going to look into what it would take to fix a big financial mess except that the people who own the mess aren't really interested in cleaning it up. So my boss is going to let them sink or swim on their own.

That's OK, though. Doesn�t break my heart. I'm not really enamoured with the gig anyway. And my contract is still valid for its duration. I�ve got lots to do around the place with much less stress. So, I'm OK.

-[ ]-

I'm taking tomorrow off because I'm going to see the doctor about my progress. There�s a new job posting in the place I�m working now that really interests me so I'm going to apply for it. I'll be polishing up my resume tomorrow.

Amazing how quickly things can change, eh?

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!