ARCASHA

H E G



Too Danged Hot

July 03, 2002 - 20:22

This heat wave is really taking its toll. Toronto is starting to reek because of the garbage strike and 35C heat. I don�t know what that is in Fahrenheit. Sorry.

The trains are constantly running late because the rails are so hot they�re starting to buckle. So the trains can only run at a fraction of the speed.

People are getting testy. Losing their tempers.

It sucks huge.

I have a very sweet little friend in Montana who�s freezing her cute little tush off. I�d like to ram some of this stifling air into a truck and drive it out to her.

That�s all I got for today

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!