ARCASHA

H E G



Yummy

July 20, 2002 - 08:21

Finally!!

This fuckin� week is finally fuckin� over. Brutal!

-[ ]-

I�m on a packed train (danged tourists) and the sun is blaring into my eyes. I always sit on the same side of the train because I like the shady side. What can I say? I�m just that kinda guy. However, for the first few klicks out of Toronto, the sun burns through these gigantic panes of glass and friggin� nearly blinds us. Once we get past the bay, though, it�s really quite pleasant.

On the other hand, I�m trying my best to type this entry on my pocket pc using the on-screen keyboard and stylus while being jostled around by the moving train. Have you ever tried to accurately poke at something the size of a sesame seed while on a moving vehicle? It�s hard. Trust me. I think I may just invest in one of those folding keyboards �cause this really sucks.

-[ ]-

I just signed up for phone service at my new digs in downtown Toronto. I�m getting a new DSL connection along with it. It also comes with 10 hours of dial-up and this outfit has portals all over the world. So it�ll be great for my international work. I just can�t wait to get into that place � if, for no other reason than to have a high-speed connection.

-[ ]-

As soon as I get home tonight, I�m gonna take Luvofmylife out to dinner. Steak, maybe. Then, when we get back to the house, and it gets dark, I�m going to take her out to the pool where we�ll spread rose petals on the water, she�ll light candles all over the place and we�ll get naked and go for a swim. Then I�ll ravage her fat little body right there in the pool.

Yummy!

Postscript: We did and then I did.

Double yummy!

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!