ARCASHA

H E G



Blue

July 22, 2002 - 20:36

I'm feeling kinda mopey tonight - a bit blue. I feel like I'm swimming in a giant vat of Jello. Actually, it's all about feelings. I can't really be any more tangible than that, I�m affraid.

It's been stormy and rainy all day but my office has no windows. So that can't be the problem. I dunno. I just feel strangely alone.

God knows I'm not. There's that gaggle of people I work with, there's Luvofmylife, and Georg the stuffed bear. And of course, there�s Maddy. This is NOT about Maddy.

But�my friends do feel so distant today. They're moving on, in different directions from me. Their lives are changing and I'm feeling a bit left behind.

I don't have many friends but those that I do have, I hold very close to my heart and I'm very possessive of them. But all my friends live so far away that it's very easy to lose touch. And I miss them terribly some times.

This place, this diary, is getting me down as well. I feel like I'm talking to myself lately. I know that's what a diary is for, but I don't seem to connect with anyone any more. At least, not very often. Hmmm�It might be because of entries like this one, eh? *grin*

Maybe it's time for me to move on too. *sigh*

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!