ARCASHA

H E G



On Moving On

July 26, 2002 - 20:03

It looks like Girlofmydreams and Joyinmyheart are actually going through some major changes in their lives. I'm absolutely elated for them. Really I am. It's so wonderful to see how happy they are. Those two will never know just how much I love them - especially Girlofmydreams. Their happiness is all that matters to me.

But I'm losing them. It was only a matter of time really.

As happy as I am for them, I'm feeling simply awful for me. When I read Girlofmydreams' diary these days, I actually hurt � a profound hurt. I hate myself for feeling this way but I can't seem to control it. God knows I've tried. So, this place, this diary has become a source of pain for me.

I'm off to South America on Monday morning. I'll be back in a couple of weeks. I may come back to this diary. I may not. I'll just have to see how I feel.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!