ARCASHA

H E G



Lost Friends

August 12, 2002 - 17:44

I got back into Toronto at 4:30 p.m. on Thursday after a hellish flight. I really think kids should be kept in the overhead bins or under the seats. There was a little demon on the flight between Miami and Toronto that I just wanted to strangle. But that wouldn't be right�wouldn't it?

The airport was a zoo, so bye the time I got through all that and the airbus ride back to Niagara, I was fried.

But there was Luvofmylife waiting for me. We had lots of hugs and snuggles and, in the end, we tiptoed off to bed in our altogethers and I ravaged her. I actually ravaged her several times a day this past weekend.

So, on Friday, I washed my laundry and started to pack up for my move into my new pad in Toronto. That, more boinking, a schwack of e-mails and a movie pretty much took up the whole day.

Then on Saturday and Sunday, we shopped for a bit of furniture and moved my stuff into my place. Sunday was spent assembling said furniture. You can't seem to buy office furniture pre-assembled any more. You get a box of pre-cut, pre-drilled, and pre-finished lumber that you have to put together.

Then I tried to hook myself up to my new DSL connection but had absolutely no luck there. Man that's frustrating. So I'm without Internet right now. I'll have to file this at work.

Anyway, Luvofmylife slept over Sunday night. That was nice�I boinked her there too.

Now, I'm so incredibly lonely. I miss her any time I'm away from her. But I'm almost desperate over the loss of my friends. Buddybee doesn't even e-mail me anymore because I don't hang out in stripper bars with him anymore. Girlofmydreams is in love and has no time for a goofball like me.

And I've completely lost Joyinmyheart. I have absolutely no idea how she is or what's happened, but she's disappeared. I'm very worried about her. She's a sweet soul in an Arnold Schwarzenneger kind of way. I love her very much and I hope nothing's happened to her.

I wish I understood my feelings for those three women. Then maybe I could control those feelings. All I know is that I love them intensely. All in different ways but each one intensely.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!