ARCASHA

H E G



All Present

August 13, 2002 - 19:41

Big hoops and cheers from Arcasha

She�s ALIIIIIVE!!

I got a message from Joyinmyheart. She sounds well and in good humour. I�m soh pleased. I guess she was just crazy busy, that�s all. I was worried because I left her on a pretty sour note before I took off to S.A. She doesn�t deserve any of that.

Wheew!

As usual, I was just over-reacting. I dunno�it�s just the way my tiny little brain works. And it�s just plain difficult at this distance. You�d never know that�s the way my head works. I�m a pretty docile person in real life. Pretty laid back. Luvofmylife would probably dispute that by saying I�m very impatient. Well, who would know better than her. She�s had to put up with me for 25 years.

And, of course, Maddy always says the right things. I don�t think I could ever hope for a better friend. Anywayzzzz�.There�s another entry in there�.but not right now.

I�m sure some of you are rolling your eyes right now. I can just see sweet little Ms-M grimacing and spitting and wondering what�s the deal with Arcasha. "Enough mit de swooning", says she. "Wake up"�SLAP!

Actually, I have no idea what Ms-M looks like but I�m thinkin� she�s pretty cute. She sure sounds cute.

Long live DSL!

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!