ARCASHA

H E G



Home Alone

August 14, 2002 - 19:41

I love my new place, even though it�s lonely in here . It�s about the size of a small garage. It�s in a brand new building. I have a patio outside, a great kitchen, a bathtub to die for, central air, a dishwasher and in suite laundry facilities.

I�m on a major street in downtown Toronto, and I have a 45 minute walk into work in the morning. That�s just perfect. It�s a pretty brisk walk so I�m getting plenty of exercise for a change.

I�ve always liked to walk. It�s kinda odd since I�m also a bit of a car nut. But I�d rather walk than take any other form of transportation. It makes me feel independent somehow. I�m not relying on technology or other people or organizations or anything. Just me!

Also, I like ogling all the beautiful women in this town. My god, there are times when I just feel like smoochin� them. But then I�d probly have to spend some jail time so I guess it�s best not to�smooch them, I mean.

I�ve got a serious thing for voluptuous women lately. They�re sooo yummy.

Slap!

But, most of all, I just like being in a city. I�m just not cut out for green acres. Not yet, anyhow. I like the noise, I like the sights, I�m not keen on the smells, though. Not lately, at least. With temps in the mid thirties Celsius, it�s pretty rank in some places.

Oh and one other thing. I can�t get a high-speed connection in Niagara. I have a DSL connection here and I�m in heaven. Where�s this been all my life.

The only thing that would make it better would be to have my sweetie along. *sniff*

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!