ARCASHA

H E G



Trust

August 29, 2002 - 21:44

A little bird mentioned to me today that I haven�t up-dated in a while. Well, I really didn�t need reminding. I know full well that I�ve been away from here for too long. However, I just haven�t felt like even opening the danged page. Been feeling pretty low and it�s been pointed out to me that low�s a bit annoying to read about. So�I�ve just stayed away.

You know�it really heartens me that there are some people in this world that you can actually trust. (Speakin� of the aforementioned little bird) I�m talking about someone who says something and you can absolutely believe everything she says. There are never any head games or coyness or outright lies. I didn�t think that kind of person existed anywhere.

When she pledged her friendship, I didn�t believe that it could be sustained, especially during her new relationship. Even though our communication is much less frequent, she�s still there and still projects the love that�s always been between us. Even though we�re not where I wanted us to be (which was completely unrealistic, bye the way), I feel much more secure about where we are right now. Because this is more real, I feel closer to her somehow.

I�m probably not making much sense.

Of course, if I�d stop trying to analyze the shit out of everything, I�d probably be a happier guy. Lol

Should�a been a shrink.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!