ARCASHA

H E G



The Party

September 04, 2002 - 22:27

OK�I�ve got to get caught up here and at the rate I�m going I�m gonna be telling week-old stories for another year. So�here�s a summary�

The Party! Christ, that was nine days ago.

Well, there�s not much to tell, really. We don�t hold many parties but we have a half-acre in the country with a pool and Luvofmylife runs a theatre company. It was the start of their season with the new cast and a new play so we decided to have a party to celebrate the launch.

Also, we�ve never had people over to our place. The house is always a mess so, I guess we�re just too ashamed have people see it. I mean, we�ve had relatives and the odd person or couple but not a gathering.

We had a ton of food and wine and some people brought their own plonk. I had the BBQ going full rip with burgers and sausages. They weren�t cheapie hot dogs either. They were top quality smoked sausages. We had a great variety of buns and other bread. The wine was quality stuff and we had a ton of different salads and stuff.

I was surprised at how many people didn�t jump into the pool, though. It was a friggin� hot day and that pool was ideal for dunkin�. One of the actors went to the pool as soon as he got out of the car, surveyed it and the next thing I knew he�d splooshed into it. I don�t know if he was in his underwear or anything, he just jumped in. Actors!

Then the prettiest of the cast peeled off her clothes (she was wearing a bathing suit underneath�shucks!) and she waded in. Even though she�s a tad heavy (a good thing in my books) she was an absolute vision. Creamy white skin, the sweetest face and hungry eyes. Mmmmm!

Then another female member of the cast arrived, a self-professed slut (an admirable quality in a woman) and she just lit up the place. The woman is an animal. She operates purely on sensory input. She�s pretty adorable, actually.

In all, the party was a success, which is saying something for us. We�re just not good at this. As it got darker, I lit the Tiki lights and we sat around talking and drinking. Funnily enough, it was the old farts that stuck it out the longest.

Then I had to go to work the next day and left Luvofmylife to clean up. The woman�s a saint.

Well, I�ve spent way too much time on that so I�ll just have to leave it there.

Later

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!