ARCASHA

H E G



The Affair

September 17, 2002 - 22:45

I don�t know if I�ve talked about this before.

I�ve been having an affair.

Oh, she�s not yet one more woman on the Internet that I�ve fallen in love with. Besides, those aren�t really affairs because I�ve never really kept them secret. Besides, nothing could really come of them.

This�the affair�has been going on for a long time but it really took off since I�ve moved to the big city. It started out with the e-mails. I�ve been corresponding with her for a long time � just letting her know what�s going on. But lately, she�s been writing back. Her written voice is soo sweet. And she�s friggin hilarious.

Here�s a quote;

�Well, you may recall that the specialty of the house last week was sausages. This week we feature weiners. Weiners au gratin...weiners avec tomatoes (thieved from the neighbour's garden), weiners con olives and relish and today's entre, Weiner Surprise!...even to me. Shall I bring some with me this weekend???? �

Well, isn�t she the cutest?

But see, that�s the thing. She�s been coming over on weekends and sometimes I go to her place. We have lots of fun going to wineries and stuff. A couple of weeks ago, she and I dropped into a theatre at the Toronto Film Festival. We didn�t know anything about it. We just went to what was on. I can�t remember the title but it was pretty good.

And we do a lot of�what�s the term?�Bumpin� fuzzies? *hehe* (Thanks Maddy) Anyway, she makes me laugh. She makes me happy. And when I look at her sweet face lying on the pillow beside me I can�t take my eyes off her.

She�s the love of my life. Has been for 25 years now. I love this new phase in our lives.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!