ARCASHA

H E G



Well Aged

September 24, 2002 - 20:40

What a lovely weekend!

Luvofmylife came to town for the weekend on some lame pretense. She said she was coming in to check out a play at a particular theatre. We never made it there.

She arrived as I arrived from the gym at about 19:30 (I work in radio�we use the 24 hour clock�that�s 07:30 PM for you civilians). We were in bed quicker than you can say �nice ass� and we damn near broke it�the bed, that is. Absence DOES make the heart grow fonder, ya know?

When I awoke the next morning, she was fondling me. It was a hot night so we were both laying on the covers. Anyway, it feels sooooooo damn good when she does that. We were at it within seconds. She came three times that morning.

I�ve always believed that sex is about giving, not taking. As I get older, that becomes more and more true. For one thing, I know what I�m doing now. I had to make a concerted effort to figure it out and it wasn�t �til I got into my forties that I did figure it out. So now, as she spaz�s with every orgasm, my experience is heightened even more by watching her enjoy it all. She seems to be enjoying it much more than at any other time in our lives. She makes the sweetest sounds and her movements are more about the experience than doing what�s expected of her. I love to watch her lose herself in it all. It�s the only time I see her lose control.

So, that�s pretty much how the whole weekend went. Well, we went to a few display suites for some new condo projects in town and we spent a ton of cash in restaurants. She was going to leave Sunday night but she changed her mind and left yesterday morning instead.

~sigh~

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!