ARCASHA

H E G



Yet another guestbook...Gone!

September 26, 2002 - 18:52

Oh great. Now SignMyGuestbook�s gone dead. It�s been out for a couple of days now. That�s the second guestbook I�ve had this year and having them go dead all the time is starting to piss me off.

So�

Luvofmylife is in Atlanta right now. And I�m not going to Niagara this weekend so I�m gonna be home alone in TO this weekend. I hate that. I guess she hasn�t figured out how to do e-mail on the road yet either because I haven�t had any of her sexy writing on my screen lately.

Hope everything�s going OK for her. These conferences take a lot out of her. She�s only five feet tall and she has to carry around a bunch of stuff for her displays. Well�I just worry a bit about her is all. I don�t know why. She knows how to take care of herself well enough.

On a brighter note�My former boss has been named the head of my company. I couldn�t be happier. I worship the ground she walks on so I�m really looking forward to working under her leadership.

What a difference a week makes, eh? Last week I was going to pack it in to go home and pick grapes.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!