ARCASHA

H E G



Umm!

November 04, 2002 - 22:46

It's been a pretty good day all round. Luvofmylife was over on Saturday night and Sunday...finally! I do miss her a lot some times.

-(o)-

I had a meeting with my new boss today (replacement for Nazi boss). What a great time we're going to have. She just has the greatest outlook.

-(o)-

So, I'm sitting in the food court, chowin' down on chicken when along comes Buddybee. I haven't seen him in ages and there he is standing in front of me behaving like he just popped over from his office down the hall, not from 3,000 miles away.

Well, I guess we're going out for dinner tomorrow. Sushi, perhaps. That'll be nice.

-(o)-

Well...haven't got much to say tonight. Nothing to complain about. Well, I do but I save that stuff for my "whine cellar". That's my locked diary. Wouldn't want to subject y'all to that.

So...

'Night

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!