ARCASHA

H E G



Biggie Small

November 13, 2002 - 21:38

Here�s a small word of advice. It�s fricken obvious but because we�re emotional beings, we can forget sometimes.

Here it is�

Never write and entry, e-mail, or message of any kind in anger.

�Even though the point you�re trying to make may be perfectly valid, your tone will just end up pissing people off. You only end up alienating them and your message gets lost in the dust. I�ve known this for some time from very painful experience. I just have lapses some times.

I did just that to someone very dear to me and now she�s disappeared.

Well�I guess I�ll just have to leave the rest of this for the Whine Cellar.

Life�s too short for this many regrets.

-(o)-

I�ll just say from the outset that I don�t stare at guy�s wangs at the gym. However, I am heartened that mine is not as weanie (so to speak) in comparison to others as I had been led to believe. If you believe everything that�s written, all the guys out there have foot longers. T�aint so ma�am! Most guys are right about my size.

Arrr! I�m a man.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!