ARCASHA

H E G



Update?

April 16, 2003 - 17:48

Jeez, I haven't updated in over a week. Not that it matters much. I'm pretty sure no-one reads this site any more. I never check that little site meter thingy so I don't really know but since I don't get any guestbook entries except for Ms-M, I'm thinkin' people aren't even stopping bye.

And who could blame them. I sound so down on the rare occasion that I do update. Who wants to hear that stuff all the time. I've been told, in no uncertain terms, that gets pretty old.

Anyway, I didn't mean to imply that I wouldn't update ever again in my last entry. It's just that I'm going through some stuff, is all.

Also, there's not much incentive to update when you know there isn't anyone out there. For me, anyway. For some reason, I seem to need an audience. I'm pretty shy so that comes as a bit of a surprise to me.

All the people I like are having trouble updating as well. It's like a cause and effect kinda thing. When Ms-M can't update daily as she usually does (and I understand completely, bye the way), I'm thinking that Diaryland has pretty much run its course.

So...If anyone is still out there, please drop something in the guestbook, huh?

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!