ARCASHA

H E G



All packed and nowhere to go

February 15, 2002 - 10:38

Ok�so�I�m not going to Ecuador after all � not for now, at least. This trip has been postponed so many times. Last time I was there was a year ago and we�ve been trying to get back every two months after that. It�s always just one person having to bail out at the last minute, leaving the rest of us holding the tickets. Sheesh. I don�t think that project will ever get off the ground at this rate.

So, I�m at home with Luvofmylife and with Girlofmydreams in my brain. Could be a lot worse. The only problem with having Girlofmydreams in my brain is that she completely occupies that tiny little space. I can�t seem to concentrate on anything else.

I�ve got to get this place cleaned up and a menu prepared for when my sister shows up tomorrow. My nephew is playing in a hockey tournament nearby and they�ll spend the night here between games. Typical Canadian kid � completely possessed by the game. Needs a girl, I think.

Well, I just don�t seem to have much to say today, so this�ll have to do.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!