ARCASHA

H E G



Dreams

August 15, 2002 - 21:39

I�ve had a dream for, I dunno, since January, I guess. It seems like I�ve had this dream for a lot longer than that, really.

It�s a dream of love, of tenderness, of togetherness, of elation and passion and complete devotion. A dream that, someday, bye some miracle, we�d be together and she�d be in my arms.

It�s a completely impractical dream as many dreams are. I�m already in a relationship just like that. So I have no business having such dreams. But I do. And it�s such a beautiful dream too.

But now my dream is someone else�s reality. And that hurts like hell.

So my dream has died�or at least has disappeared somewhere.

Just as well really.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!