ARCASHA

H E G



Scratchin' my head

October 31, 2002 - 21:39

I don�t know why I didn�t think of this earlier. I might not have upset two people that are very important to me if I�d just built myself a private diary where I could go snivel and whine. I mean, who wants to read crap like that anyway. It�s disgusting. I wrote it and I find it disgusting.

Anyway, I doubt if anyone�s reading this place anymore, either. Who could blame you? If you are, this is my public journal. It�s a gold site so I can�t lock it �cause this is where all my images are. I was going to make this my private diary, which is why it was locked for a while. That didn�t work so I built a new site for the diary, which IS locked. Confused? So am I. But I came that way.

-(o)-

Luvofmylife is in town tonight but she�s at a conference and staying at a hotel with one of her staff. Yes, it�s a woman staff. So I won�t see her �til Saturday�That sucks. I was so looking forward to seeing her tonight. I kind�a need her warmth about now.

Don�t tell her but I�m springing a surprise for our anniversary. We�re taking the deluxe overnight sleeper train to Montreal at the end of the month. We�ll spend five nights in some snazzy hotel there and just take in the place. I love that town. It�s just the most romantic place in North America.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!