ARCASHA

H E G



Reboot

January 11, 2003 - 13:15

Well�I guess rejection is better than nothing�At least I know where I stand, now.

I feel like I�ve been shot. I feel like the blood has been entirely drained from my body. Man, this hurts.

-(o)-

You don�t know what the hell I�m talking about, do you. It�s just as well. You don�t want to know.

-(o)-

However, I�m not going to, yet again, kill the diary. This place is entirely for me now. It always was but I got a bit diverted back there. I�m going to say whatever I want here and if some of you don�t like it�too friggin� bad.

Don�t get me wrong. I have no intention of maligning anyone. I�m not a bad person, contrary to what some of you might think. But even if you do think that of me, I can�t care about it any more.

I haven�t been able to abandon the diary because it actually serves a useful function in my life. It allows me to put my thoughts up on a screen so that I can see them and make sense of them. Sometimes I�m sadly mistaken, but that�s just the way it is sometimes. lol

So, tune in if you�d like. Leave comments in my guestbook. I do like that.

Be talkin� to ya

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!