ARCASHA

H E G



She

July 02, 2002 - 22:01

She�s gone! Girlofmydreams has left for Gotham City.

Well, she is coming back, but after only a day, I miss her like a fire without oxygen.

I started this diary last August because I was going stir crazy. I hadn�t had any real work in months. We only have one car and we live in the boonies. So while Luvofmylife went off to work, I was cooped up in the country. After a few months, I was talking to myself, veging out on the couch watching bad TV, and just generally acting weird. I think the neighbours thought I was some kind of child molester or something. I did improve my cooking skills, though.

My mind was turning to mush. I�d had a bizarre encounter with a stripper many months before who had inadvertently exposed me to Diaryland (pun intended). I spent a lot of lazy hours reading people�s diaries, most of which are adolescent drivel, but there were some very good diaries from �mature� writers.

So I started this place. I found it exhilarating in a strange way. I�d never kept a diary of any kind before. This was an outlet. Not only that, but strangers from around the world could read it and drop little messages. Since most of us use pseudonyms, I was able to be public in an anonymous way. I liked that.

I didn�t have much of an audience for a long time. I still don�t have a large audience, but the one I do have is high quality.

After about my third entry, I decided to join some rings. I joined the Ancientring first and was welcomed by the sweetest little diarylander. I started to read her diary and quickly realized how brilliant she was. Her entries were so varied. There were the every day mundane entries, the rants, the sex, and the entries about her past. I�ve never known a woman to have such a strong sense of her past.

Not only that, but her writing, her voice, had a physical effect on me � sensual. At times she could make the hair on my arms stand up, or send chills up my spine. I can�t even explain it.

I was pretty dedicated to my diary for a few months but soon began to taper off. Every once in a while, she�d write a message in my guestbook to prod me along. For the longest time, she was the only person in my guestbook. But around November, I�d pretty much lost interest. I was working again and I had returned to normal�for me, at least.

Then I got an e-mail from her to get posting again. Or else! She�s not to be messed with so I did as she said. I�ve posted on a reasonably regular basis ever since. She still pushes me along sometimes, but ever so gently.

Well, I fell in love with her. I�d do anything for her, and I�ll miss her while she�s away.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!