ARCASHA

H E G



Back in the Land of the Ice and Snow

March 19, 2002 - 10:44

I�ve been back from South America since Sunday night. It was a long and tedious day full of lineups, customs and security searches. So yesterday, I took the day off to recuperate.

I had a qui-zillion things to do. Two weeks of laundry, bill paying, phone calls and a bunch of other little tasks. Then I found out that a major wind had blown over one of my 20 foot Cedars into the garage. I hate losing those trees. That�s my fourth Cedar in the last two years. So I never did get around to fixing that yesterday.

Mostly, I spent the day writing reports and setting up a journal of my trip in a blog. I�m doing a lot of modifications and I�m really not finished yet so don�t judge me too harshly. I�ve got a lot of work to do on it and I want to fix up my diary to look like the journal. So please bear with me.

I�m really happy to be back in the presence of luvofmylife. Just being in the same room with her makes me feel at peace. I realized, while I was away, that we�d never written to each other before. She wrote me a couple of notes while I was away and I was astonished at how adorable and sleepy and quietly sexy her written voice is. I think I want her to write to me more often.

I�ve been talking to Girlofmydreams and I think I adore her more than ever�if that�s even possible. She has got to be the sweetest woman on the planet, really.

I better go. I�m supposed to be having a BIG meeting with the brass this afternoon. I think something�s up. I�ll keep you posted.

Oh�and Buddybee�s in the building and we�re gonna go to Chinatown for some sushi. I guess we�re still friends even though I�m not as interested in groping gyrating naked women as he�d like me to be. Wait�That didn�t come out right. I love groping gyrating naked women. I just don�t like doing it with strippers. Not any more.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!