ARCASHA

H E G



Angel Dust

July 07, 2002 - 11:06

I talked to an angel yesterday - a real live angel. She spoke to me in a language I could understand in the sweetest and softest tone of voice I�d ever heard. Her voice has burned itself into my mind.

Of course, our discussion took place over the telephone, but I could tell, even over that scratchy sounding implement, that she�d been sent by God to change my life. Also, she�d been into the bubbly so maybe she was just mellowed out. But I know that she really does sound that way�so-oh sweet!

I�ve known her for a little while through her writing and our correspondences. I�ve seen pictures of her and seen how utterly beautiful she is. I�ve had an image in my mind of what she�s like and who she is. So when she asked me to call her, I went into a bit of shock. I was in a comfort zone with her where the image and personality were set. But, there�s no way I was going to pass up an opportunity like that. I called immediately.

I don�t remember much of the conversation except that I was probably a complete boob � tongue-tied. Christ, I couldn�t breathe throughout the call. I thought my heart would leap out of my throat at any moment. How could I reach the ripe old age of 49 and still have an event like this effect me this way? I do remember her part of the conversation, though, and that she was extremely sweet and sexy.

For a while, it was like I was talking to a completely different person. However, I�m pretty sure I was saying the things that I usually say to her�which felt kind of weird�like I was saying these things to a complete stranger. Of course, her responses, not only in what she said but the inflections in her voice, came from the wonderful woman I�d come to know. Nonetheless, she�s changed in my mind into someone even more fantastic than before.

I truly believe that there�s an infinite amount of space in one�s heart for love. There�s a special place in my heart and mind for everyone in my life. Some just have a bigger place than others.

I love luvofmylife more than at any other time in my life. But, I also love Girlofmydreams intensely. And now Joyinmyheart has made a huge home inside of me. I can only call them friends because they live so far away from me, I am married to Luvofmylife, and I know these two women would never do anything to ruin that.

That aside, I�ve never loved my friends more than I love these two fantastic women.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!