ARCASHA

H E G



Change of Life

September 18, 2002 - 21:12

I remember when my mother went through menopause. It was hell on wheels.

My mother is a relatively passive person. I think it comes from being beaten (psychologically) down by my old man for so many years. Well, lets just say she wouldn�t say shit if her mouth were full of it back then.

Then the hot flashes came along and it was like she was possessed by the devil. She�d go into tirades against my father over nothing. Actually, I was secretly pleased to watch this happen because he deserved every bit of it. It was pay back time.

On the other hand, I never wanted to be on the receiving end of that. He was like a dog with his tail between his legs for months.

Luvofmylife is going through menopause and I must be the luckiest man on earth. Not only is she not irritable but the boink factor is going up instead of down. She says she�s been feeling hot flashes for a while now but it�s not a big deal. I guess I shouldn�t be surprised. I�ve never seen her PMSey.

We�ve used condoms for the last couple of decades because she used to react to the pill. She just felt crappy so I just use rubbers and that works out fine. However, things are just so much nicer without. So now because the risk factor is pretty much gone, we go without. It�s so yummy.

Something I didn�t know (among a trizillion other female biological things) is that women tend to get fairly dry during menopause. So a condom can be very uncomfortable when that happens � am I wrong? So needless to say, she likes Mr. Happy in his naked state.

Well�that�s probably too much information, huh?

You know? There must be a God. Because someone�s looking after me...big time.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!