ARCASHA

H E G



Hittin' the Road

March 03, 2003 - 21:06

Not a lot to say tonight...as if that�s anything new.

-(o)-

It�s friggin� freezing here lately and I�m way fed up with it...as if THAT�s anything new.

-(o)-

Here�s one thing new. I�m semi-unemployed. I�m out of a job. I�m back to wandering from contract to contract...and loving it.

-(o)-

Here�s another thing new, speaking of contracts. I�m off to South America tomorrow. We�re doing a tour of locations where we have some business interests. Can�t wait.

-(o)-

Whenever I�m traveling, I get the road hornies. Not a good thing when hangin� out with religious types.

Arc

previous - next

Site 
Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at 

DiaryLand.com!